Connect with us


Kano Re-Run: INEC Announces Election Results



The Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) has announced the election results for the national assembly rerun election that took place today January 25, 2020 in Kano state.

Kiru/Bebeji Federal Constituency Kano State Rerun Election

Final Rerun Results

APC 29,897 +984 = 30, 881

PDP 29, 061+ 112 = 29,173

Abdulmumin JIbrin Declared WINNER

Abdulmumin Jibrin of the APC was declared winner of the election by INEC.

Jibrin who is an experienced lawmaker will return to the green chamber of the national assembly.

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Designed by Okoro Daniel O. | Copyright © Akwaibomloaded